First, Great work on this release Sub!
After some issues with incompatible plugins, v0.97.7 is running great. Question is, after converting the database, there are .mdb files still in the gbpvr directory. Can they safely be deleted? Are unused files cleaned up after an upgrade?
my gbpvr.mdb is over 1GB, snd if it's not needed I'd like to dump it!