PDA

View Full Version : Start NPVR always on top?



siliconaudio
2010-07-11, 11:12 PM
Once NPVR is launched, you can right-click and choose that it always stays on top. What would be great is a command-line switch that could be used when starting NPVR which would do the same thing. I.e.
NPVR.EXE /ONTOP.

Any chance this could be done at some stage?

sub
2010-07-11, 11:19 PM
Ok, I've added a "-ontop" command line parameter for the next release.

siliconaudio
2010-07-12, 10:48 AM
Tumeke, Sub. Give yourself a raise!