PDA

View Full Version : No screen refresh with "right" or "left" in season recording



Sheik Yerbouti
2008-04-10, 11:41 AM
When I add a season recording and try to set the type, padding, or anything else that uses the "right" or "left" navigation button, the screen isn't updated. After pressing "down" it gets its update. So pressing the "right" button 3 times to to set the post padding from 0 to 3 shows 3 after going down one step in the popup screen.

Chris

mvallevand
2008-04-10, 02:27 PM
Could you please modify your config.xml to sent incremental updates to false to test to see if it fixes this problem?

Thanks,

Martin

Sheik Yerbouti
2008-04-10, 05:12 PM
Yes, setting it to false "fixes" it.

Chris

sub
2008-04-10, 07:07 PM
Give the attached patch a go and let me know how you get on.

Sheik Yerbouti
2008-04-10, 08:09 PM
Give the attached patch a go and let me know how you get on.
Thanks, it works.

sub
2008-04-10, 08:12 PM
Great.