PDA

View Full Version : Skip button not working on MVP



FoxMan71
2004-03-16, 11:29 PM
I don't know if anyone else is having problems with the skip button on the MVP. On version 013 I could press the skip button and it would do nothing. When pessing the skip button on version 014 it locks up the mvp server. I'm using the lastest hauppauge software.

sub
2004-03-17, 05:46 AM
Most of the time it seems to work for me, but I've definitly seen it crash the MVP a couple of times. It seems to be dependant on the file and the part of the file you're in. I have some ideas what might be causing it, and will try and fix it for the next release.

FoxMan71
2004-03-18, 10:49 PM
Thanks Sub