PDA

View Full Version : Recording Status Screen



petewxm
2007-09-07, 08:10 PM
Not sure if this has been pointed out before, but When I check when my tuners are recording the bottom tuner gets cut of, see screen shot

Just wondering if the size can be increased in the next release

Thanks

pete

sub
2007-09-07, 08:26 PM
Odd. It looks fine here with two capture sources listed. I've also not seen any other reports of this.

Maybe you're using large fonts or something similar that may be affecting this?

petewxm
2007-09-08, 09:55 AM
Hi Sub

I think your right, I`ve had a mess around with fonts and sizes, but cant seem to get the font in that box smaller, any ideas of where to change it?

Thanks

Pete

sub
2007-09-08, 07:07 PM
I'm not really sure.