PDA

View Full Version : two mediamvp with gbpvr media server?



2004-12-08, 01:30 PM
first of all: THX for the great software!

i have 2 mediamvp connected to the tv in different rooms.
both are connected to the same network.
with the original software from hauppauge everything works fine.

does your mvp mediaserver supports 2 or more mediamvp?



regards

Mario

jorm
2004-12-08, 01:55 PM
It supports 2 or more MVP. In the config you have to increase the number of MVP servers to start. From 1 to 2.

Each MediaMVP handles one MVP client.

2004-12-09, 05:12 AM
thx a lot!