PDA

View Full Version : XCard



SuperJudge
2004-03-23, 09:47 AM
Hi! i'm a Noobie on stuff like this!

When i'm trying to start GB-PVR i get an error msg that "No available XCard was detected in the system"

and i have just reinstalled 2.1 drivers and it works fine with joveplayer..HELP!!!

sub
2004-03-23, 04:02 PM
Make sure Jove Player or XMP isn't running. Also check the FilterControl application that is installed with the XCard software. The filters need to be enabled for it to work.

SuperJudge
2004-03-23, 09:26 PM
Ahhh thanks... it works now =)