PDA

View Full Version : full screen display graphic glitch



chuckyt
2004-03-25, 01:38 AM
build .14
when choosing full screen display on VGA, with taskbar set to autohide, a small section of the desktop is left at the top of the screen ( only about 50 mm at a screen resolution of 1024x768 )

doesn't affect performance at all, only graphic.

Chuck

sub
2004-03-25, 06:20 AM
Is that when you push the 'full' button, or was it configured to run full screen in the Config app?

chuckyt
2004-03-25, 10:54 AM
disabling the "windowed' option in the config app

Chuck

sub
2004-03-25, 04:52 PM
Any chance you could take a screen shot and email (support@devnz.com) it to me?